You can contact our staff using the listing below. We welcome your questions and comments and strive to provide you the quality customer service you expect.

To request information about any of our products and services, or to share your comments with us, please click here to launch a brief contact form. Upon receipt, one of our staff members will contact you to discuss your questions or comments.

 

Stevens Point-Underwriting/Administration

1265 Main St Suite 202
Stevens Point, WI 54481
800-727-7642
View on map

T: 800-727-7642

F: 715-344-6126


Jayne Todus - Vice President of Operations
T: 715-303-6106
E: jayne.todus@amwins.com

Josh Kriesel - Underwriting Manager
T: 715-303-6101
E: nora.stransky@amwins.com

Tracy Somers - Assistant VP Accounting
T: 715-303-6113
E: tracy.somers@amwins.com

Tonia Spees - Compliance and Licensing Manager
T: 715-303-6112
E: tonia.spees@amwins.com

Chicago-Sales

10 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60603
View on map

T: 800-818-7642

F: 704-943-9060


J. Kim Walker - Chief Executive Officer
T: 312-601-9270
E: kim.walker@amwins.com

Nate Walker- Vice President, Sales
T: 312.601.9273
E: nate.walker@amwins.com

Rita Linde - Vice President, Sales
T: 651-260-4083
E: rita.linde@amwins.com

Natalie Rubino - Sales Executive
T: 312.601.9272
E: natalie.rubino@amwins.com